Ex 2NE1 member Minzy has revealed more details regarding her upcoming solo project, UNO.

The collection will feature six tracks, all of which were written by Minzy. She will also be collaborating with K-rap stars Flowsik and Jay Park, suggesting that UNO will have urban flavors. View the full track list plus production and writing credits for UNO below:


Minzy will be previewing UNO on April 13th, before dropping an MV teaser for the title track on the 14th. UNO will be released in its entirety on April 17th.

Categorized in:

Tagged in:

, ,