Update, Nov 22nd: THE REMIXES by TWICE is now officially released! The album features remixes of “MOONLIGHT SUNRISE” by Jonas Blue, “MORE & MORE” by LEE HAE SOL, “The Feels” by Ian Asher and “Set Me Free” by Carneyval as well as new English versions of “I CAN’T STOP ME” (which features BOYS LIKE GIRLS), “CRY FOR ME” and “Alcohol-free” released for the first time. Listen to THE REMIXES below:

TWICE have announced that they will be releasing a special remix album on November 22nd.

THE REMIXES will be preceded by a rework of TWICE’s recent R&B-pop hit “MOONLIGHT SUNRISE” by British hitmaker Jonas Blue, set for release on Friday 17th November.

TWICE have previously dabbled with remixes for previous releases from their twelve mini album READY TO BE, having dropped remix packs for “MOONLIGHT SUNRISE” and “SET ME FREE” earlier this year. However, THE REMIXES will be the Korean group’s first official remix album and has been billed as “a whole new vibe of TWICE’s songs” via their X post – suggesting that the album will look back over the group’s hit-filled catalogue.

THE REMIXES comes after TWICE’s sold-out European leg of their READY TO BE World Tour, which saw TWICE play London, Berlin and Paris for the first time since debuting in 2015.

Artwork and a tracklist for THE REMIXES has not yet been officially revealed, however ONCEs can pre-save THE REMIXES here.

Categorized in:

Tagged in:

, ,