Gwen Stefani Unveils New Album Cover & Tracklist!

Finally! Legendary entertainer, Gwen Stefani, is making her long overdue comeback this year! The album, This Is What the Truth Feels Like, will feature 12 bops. If you get it at Target, you’ll get an additional 4 hymns. Check out the cover and tracklist for This Is What the Truth Feels Like below:


1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be
4. Make Me Like You
5. Truth
6. Used To Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking For It
10. Naughty
11. Me Without You
12. Rare
13. Rocket Ship (Target Exclusive)
14. Getting Warmer (Target Exclusive)
15. Obsessed (Target Exclusive)
16. Splash (Target Exclusive)

…and none for “Baby Don’t Lie” and “Spark the Fire”.

The album is dropping on March 18th, and is Gwen’s first solo album in 10 years. 2016 just keeps getting better! Are you ready for Hurricane Gwen?

Cher this:

Go Off, Sis!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top